这是一个令人咋舌的事实,但许多海运和空运都没有受恰当的保障 - 主要是因为货运保险的合约条文受限于「有限责任条款」。

您的货物获得完善的意外保障吗?你买的进口或出口保险恰当吗?您的保险是否包括任何遗失、损坏或盗窃情况?你理解您的赔偿受限于「有限责任条款」及货运合约条文吗?

作为您的贸易合作伙伴,会通华联集团可以确保您的货物获得最合适的保障。为您减少麻烦和合约的文书工作,我们可替您处理您的保险发票,核对月结单,和处理赔偿。 因为我们处理大量货物的货运保险,我们以最具经济效益的收费,让您获享最大的货运保障。

我们的保险顾问团队可以为您度身制定最合适的方案。两种基本类型的货物保险为:

开放货运政策对经常重複出货的公司来说是一种流行和实用的方案。沒有失效日期之外,此策略更会自动重复地把您合约上列明的貨件作保障。

专程风险政策为单一货件或仅一次性出货的方案。出货之前必须安排保险。

如果以CIF条款购买时,您的供货商应负责办理货物运输保险和支付保险费。如果您指定FOB条款购买,您可以指定自己挑选的货运保险顾问和方案。更重要的是,FOB或C&F条款,能允许您使用自己挑选而且成本更低的开放货运政策货物保险。

Copyright © 2013 Trans Global Logistics. 版权所有 不得转载

It’s a staggering fact, but many ocean and air shipments are not properly insured – mainly because cargo insurance policies contain coverage exclusions.

Are all of your risks adequately covered? Are you buying the right policy for your imports or exports? Does your coverage include “all risks” of physical loss or damage and ‘warehouse-to-warehouse” protection? Are you aware of the General Average provisions in ocean shipping and the limits of liability all carriers use to protect themselves?

As your partner in trade, Trans Global Logistics can insure your cargo and make sure you have the right coverage. We reduce the hassles and paperwork associated with your policy by processing your insurance invoices, reconciling monthly reports and, if necessary, processing claims. Because we insure large volumes of cargo, we negotiate low rates and pass the savings on to you.

Working together we can design the right coverage for all of your shipments. Here are two basic types of cargo insurance:

An open cargo policy is a popular and practical policy for companies with repetitive shipments. With no expiration date, this policy automatically covers on a continuous basis all of your shipments detailed in the policy.

A special trip risk policy covers single shipments made on a sporadic or one- time-only basis. Coverage must be arranged prior to transit.

When buying CIF, your suppliers select the insurer and determine how much you will pay for insurance and the kind of coverage you receive. But if you specify FOB terms when you purchase, you can place and negotiate the cost of your own cargo insurance. More importantly, FOB or C&F terms enable you to use your own, far less costly, open cargo policy rather than the more expensive per-shipment insurance generally provided on CIF or C&I moves.

    Home  │  Resources  │  i-Portal  │  Terms and Conditions  │  Sitemap  │  Contact Us
Copyright © 2013 Trans Global Logistics. All Rights Reserved