作为您的信息合作伙伴,会通华联集团不断在其信息科技的基础设施上投资,以确保我们的业务在一个稳定和安全的环境中发挥作用。 我们的系统设计和云端运算技术的运用,提供数据冗余性和完整性,在一个系统中断和零停机时间的情况下有高可用性的系统接驳。

当你与会通华联集团组成团队,您会受益于作为业务合作伙伴所提供增值的产品和服务,以帮助管理你的供应链。无论你通过实时网络电子数据传送(EDI)整合货运信息到业务流程或条形码扫描,通过一个网上追踪的网络平台监控您的货物或追踪您的订单,会通华联集团拥有适当的人员和资源,以切合您的需求。

我们提供完整的解决方案使其可立即运作,精明的技术团队,和多功能的信息系统和技术。通过我们强大的亚洲和北美的服务网络,我们并可以通过多种技术途径把您需要的信息传递给您。我们可以以标准格式替客户分享和传递信息及数据,以帮助客户作出成本效益之决策。

空运和海运的可见性。我们尖端的EDI驱动货物查询系统 - T-Track -以电子方式提供。T-Track保证了货物的全球性和可见性,透过它,能好好地管理您的物流信息,追踪海运、空运和其他运输方式运送的货物从托运人到收货人之间的运输全程。

T-Track把物流过程中的每一个事件作时间标记。在T-Track系统中,通过输入空运主运单号,海运主运单号,集装箱号,或分运单号,您能获取详细的货运信息。如需要更详尽的库存信息,能使用条形码扫描系统为您提供货物的最新货运数据。T-Track便于使用和访问,您只需要做的是输入您的客户代码,密码、订单日期和PO号码。您与您的货运信息包括原件的图像文件在内只有一键之遥,我们更可为您定制灵活专业的货物事件追踪报告。

信息科技增值服务
T-Track(网上货物运输追踪)
EDI(实时网络电子数据传送)
条码扫描系统
订单追踪系统
业绩报告

 

Copyright © 2013 Trans Global Logistics. 版权所有 不得转载

As your information partner, Trans Global continuously invests in its IT infrastructure to ensure our operations function in a stable and secure environment. Our systems design and utilization of cloud computing technology provide data redundancy and integrity in the event of a systems disruption and zero downtime and high availability of system access.

When you team up with Trans Global Logistics you benefit from a business partner that provides value-added products and services to help manage your supply chain. Whether you are looking to integrate shipment information into your business process through electronic data interchange (EDI) or bar code scanning, monitor your shipments via a custom web-based tracking portal or track your purchase orders, Trans Global has the right resource to fit your needs.

We leverage key capabilities to offer turnkey IT services, a skilled group of technology associates and sophisticated systems. Throughout our extensive network in Asia and our U.S. offices, we integrate vital shipment information and make it available to you in the form that best suits your needs. We can share information in a standard format and deliver data that will allow you to make time – and cost – based logistics decisions.

Air and ocean shipment visibility. Our sophisticated EDI-driven tracking system – T-Track – is available electronically. The system provides global air and ocean freight visibility and inventory status linked to your purchase order (PO) data. With T-Track you can manage critical information throughout the logistics cycle – from material sourcing to delivery at destination – and inventory in our warehouse facilities.

T-Track time stamps each event during the logistics process. The system also lets you track shipments and store items via any reference number for current status and expected delivery time. If you need detailed inventory updates, we use bar code-scanning technology to provide the latest information about your cargo. T-Track is easy to use and access. All you do is enter your TGL customer code, password, order date and PO Number, and you are just a click away from your customized tracking reports and document images.

Value-added IT Services
T-Track
EDI
Bar code Scanning
Purchase order tracking
Performance reporting

 

    Home  │  Resources  │  i-Portal  │  Terms and Conditions  │  Sitemap  │  Contact Us
Copyright © 2013 Trans Global Logistics. All Rights Reserved