会通华联集团是一家合规主导的组织,致力于判断如何替您的进口流程增值。我们检阅您的海关“价值流”,包括合规性,发布和分析,作为一个有效地管理成本的一种方式。

我们的服务会代您确保您的货物和文件档能迅速地在各国海关和其他政府机构顺利过境。会通华联集团通过度身订造的服务,在了解和满足您的需求,有明显的优势。

会通华联集团自2003年5月起,一直积极参与美国海关商贸反恐布联盟(C-TPAT)。 C-TPAT是美国国土安全部海关边境保护局和相关业界合作建立的供应链安全管理系统,以确保供应链从起点到终点的运输安全、安全讯息及货况的流通,从而阻止恐布份子的渗入

让我们来帮助您满足不断变化的监管环境的要求。进口,出口文件和安全声明电子化,加强现有的海关合规程序,如自由贸易区,特殊制度,过境和贸易优惠,并竭尽所能降低风险和未来不合规的潜在成本。

报关代理
所有商品通关
电子报关平台办理报关单录入、申报、审核
RLF- (Remote Location Filing)远距离申报
预办和加班清关
保税输入和转送
临时进口保证金

 

增值服务
预先分类和提前申报
关税付款 –ACH & PMS
海关债券
其他政府机构的介入
第三方机构的纪录保存

 

Copyright © 2013 Trans Global Logistics. 版权所有 不得转载

Trans Global Logistics is a compliance driven organization which strives to determine how value can best be added to your import process. We look at your Customs "value stream," which includes compliance, release and analysis, as a way of effectively managing cost.

Our services are designed to expedite your product and documents through the numerous compliance and security requirements of Customs and other governmental agencies. TGL commands a distinct advantage in understanding and meeting your needs through personalized service.

TGL has been an active participant in the US Customs-Trade Partnership against Terrorism (C-TPAT) since May 2003. C-TPAT is a joint government-business initiative between the US Bureau of Customs and Border Protection and the trade community designed to build cooperative relationships that strengthen overall supply chain and border security.

Let us help you meet the requirements of an ever-changing regulatory environment. Electronically file your import, export and security declarations; enhance existing customs compliance programs, such as free trade zones, special regimes, border crossing and trade preferences; and minimize risk and future potential costs of non-compliance.

Customs Brokerage
Customs Clearance for all commodities
Electronic Entry Preparation, Filing, Release
RLF – Remote Location Filing
Pre-Arrival and Overtime Clearances
In-Bond Entry and on forwarding
Temporary Import Bonds (TBI)

 

Value-added services
Pre-classification and advance rulings
Duty payment – ACH & PMS
Customs Bonds
Other Government Agency Intervention
Third Party Record keeping

 

    Home  │  Resources  │  i-Portal  │  Terms and Conditions  │  Sitemap  │  Contact Us
Copyright © 2013 Trans Global Logistics. All Rights Reserved